Skip to Main Content

Ruth's Chris Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Monday, Dec 5, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Monday, Dec 12, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022  4pm - 6pm
  • + 44 more

Location

Ruth’s Chris Steak House
7001 E Belleview Ave
Denver, CO 80237
303-854-9304

Happy Hour

Monday - Friday 4pm - 6pm

Sundays 4pm - 6pm

visit website