People + Produce

Category: Event Calendar

Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Jun 20, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jun 27, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 4, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 11, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 18, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 25, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 1, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 8, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 15, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 22, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 29, 2021  
  • Sunday, Sep 5, 2021  
  • + 3 more

People + Produce it the hottest new farmers market series serving Southeast Denver, Cherry Hills Village, Greenwood Village and DTC. Beginning in May and running every Sunday until the end of September, stroll the streets of Belleview Station and check out shop the carefully crafted market vendors and their offerings. From fresh farm vegetables to dog treats and Turkish towels, People + Produce is your new Sunday destination.