People + Produce

Category: Event Calendar

Previous Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Sep 26, 2021  
  • Sunday, Sep 19, 2021  
  • Sunday, Sep 12, 2021  
  • Sunday, Sep 5, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 29, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 22, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 15, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 8, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 1, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 25, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 18, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 11, 2021  

People + Produce it the hottest new farmers market series serving Southeast Denver, Cherry Hills Village, Greenwood Village and DTC. Beginning in May and running every Sunday until the end of September, stroll the streets of Belleview Station and check out shop the carefully crafted market vendors and their offerings. From fresh farm vegetables to dog treats and Turkish towels, People + Produce is your new Sunday destination.