Skip to Main Content

People + Produce

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times for this Past Event

  • Sunday, Oct 2, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Sep 25, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Sep 18, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Sep 11, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Sep 4, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Aug 28, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Aug 21, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Aug 14, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2022  9am - 1pm
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022  9am - 1pm

People + Produce it the hottest new farmers market series serving Southeast Denver, Cherry Hills Village, Greenwood Village and DTC. Beginning in May and running every Sunday until the end of September, stroll the streets of Belleview Station and check out shop the carefully crafted market vendors and their offerings. From fresh farm vegetables to dog treats and Turkish towels, People + Produce is your new Sunday destination.

visit website