Skip to Main Content

Midici The Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sun, May 30, 2021 - Fri, Dec 30, 2022  2pm - 6pm Monday through Friday
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jun 5, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jun 12, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jun 19, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jun 26, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jul 3, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jul 10, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jul 17, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jul 24, 2022  
  • Sunday, Jul 31, 2022  
  • Sunday, Aug 7, 2022  
  • + 20 more

Location

MidiCi Neapolitan Pizza
4920 S Newport St
Denver, CO 80237
720-328-4790

Happy Hour

Monday through Friday 2pm - 6pm

 

visit website