Skip to Main Content

Los Chingones Happy Hour

Category: Event Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 2, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 5, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Monday, Dec 12, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 13, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 15, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022  3pm - 5:30pm
  • + 35 more

Location

Los Chingones
4959 S Newport St
Denver, CO 80237
303-567-4258

Happy Hour

Monday - Friday 3pm - 5:30pm

All Items $5 or Less!

visit website