Kids Eat Free

Category: Event Calendar

Dates & Times

  • Sunday, Jun 20, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jun 27, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 4, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 11, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 18, 2021  
  • Sunday, Jul 25, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 1, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 8, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 15, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 22, 2021  
  • Sunday, Aug 29, 2021  
  • Sunday, Sep 5, 2021  
  • + 16 more

Location

MidiCi Neapolitan Pizza
4920 S Newport St
Denver, CO 80237
720-328-4790

On Sundays: Kids Eat Free with purchase of any adult entree (Dine in or pick-up only)